Forgot Password Close
Please enter your registered email address into the textbox below and click the Retrieve button. An email will be sent to you with your eBroker password.
 
(If you do not see the email in your inbox please check your Junk/Spam folder)
 
Email:
required
 
 
 
Login Close
Email:
required
Password:
required
 
Forgot your password?
Register
 
 
Change Password Close
Password:
required
Confirm Password:
required
 
 
 
Account Close
Change Password
 
Email Address:
required
First Name:
required
Last Name:
required
Company:
required
Phone:
required
Address:
City:
Province/State:
Postal Code/Zip:
Country:
 
Broker:
 
 
 
Registration Close
Email:
required
Password:
required
Confirm Password:
required
First Name:
required
Last Name:
required
Company:
required
Phone:
required
Address:
City:
Province/State:
Postal Code/Zip:
Country:
 
Broker:
 
 
 
Delete Aoi Close
Are you sure you want to delete this AOI?
 
 
Edit Aoi Close
Aoi Name:
required
 
 
 
Edit Project Close
Project Name:
required
Comments:
 
 
 
Brazeau 2011 - Ferrier 2010 - Camaro 2010 (TWP 43-46 RNG 8-10 W5)

Brazeau 2011 - Ferrier 2010 - Camaro 2010 (TWP 43-46 RNG 8-10 W5)

Ante Creek 2012 (TWP 64-65 RNG 23-24 W5)

Ante Creek 2012 (TWP 64-65 RNG 23-24 W5)

Cochrane North 2011 (TWP 26-28 RNG 3-4 W5)

Cochrane North 2011 (TWP 26-28 RNG 3-4 W5)

Brazeau Mega Merge

Brazeau Mega Merge

Welcome to Divestco’s eBroker, an online solution provided for customers and potential customers to map and investigate available seismic data in their area of interest.

While you can browse Divestco’s proprietary and managed data right now, please register to gain access to the following features:

  • All trade 2D Seismic Data
  • All trade 3D Seismic Data
  • Well spots
  • Current Land Sales
  • Availability of Lidar data
  • Availability of Gravity and Magnetics data
  • Ability to mark your Area of Interest (AOI), meaning you can jump there directly on repeat visits
  • Ability to upload your own shapefiles to overlay trade seismic with your land base or proprietary seismic
  • Create a QI request and send it to a Divestco broker

Once you select the desired trade seismic lines within the map, the request can then be sent to any of Divestco’s brokers - for free and in a single step.

As one of Canada’s largest seismic brokerage firms, Divestco is ready to meet all your seismic needs. The help videos explains how to use the eBroker website, as well as how to register your user account. If you need additional help, contact Divestco technical support at (587) 952-8131.

Divestco boasts the largest team of seismic brokers in Canada. Their expertise and experience combined with an integrated suite of products and services for oil and gas provides an innovative approach to traditional seismic data sales.

If you’re in need to buy or sell seismic data, take advantage of our experienced brokerage team and the additional benefits of our integrated seismic software and services. Divestco’s Brokerage Team uses all resources available to query, analyze, report, and map the seismic data available in your project areas.

Benifits

  • Convenient access - direct through your Divestco broker, eBroker or MapQ
  • Quick and easy access to the data you need

Our Brokers

Gay Allen (587) 952-8003 Wade Brillon (587) 952-8021 Perry Dyck (587) 952-8048
gay.allen@divestco.com wade.brillon@divestco.com perry.dyck@divestco.com
 
Beverley Archdekin (587) 952-8008 Heather McQuay (587) 952-8116 Dwight Rindt (587) 952-8164
beverley.archdekin@divestco.com heather.mcquay@divestco.com dwight.rindt@divestco.com
 
Dustin Borotsik (587) 952-8017 Bill Mansell (587) 952-8109 George Fairs (587) 952-8052
dustin.borotsik@divestco.com bill.mansell@divestco.com gfairs@divestco.com
 
Lonn Hornsby (587) 952-8078 Todd O’Brien 587-952-8137 Bert Saskiw (587) 952-8173
lonn.hornsby@divestco.com todd.obrien@divestco.com bert.saskiw@divestco.com
 
Scott Law (587) 952-8091 Jeff Collins (587) 952-8036 Brad Saskiw (587) 952-8174
scott.law@divestco.com jeff.collins@divestco.com brad.saskiw@divestco.com
 

User Not logged in!